baccarat tải về

Nordic's Bluetooth Low Energy solution: The go-to choice for developers

WEBINAR | JANUARY 31, 2024 | 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST Asia & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

31
Jan
2024
31
Jan
2024
Webinar

Nordic's Bluetooth Low Energy solution: The go-to choice for developers

Join this webinar to find out why our solution is the go-to choice for developing Bluetooth Low Energy products. We'll walk you through all the essential pieces of our solution and explain critical aspects to consider when evaluating Bluetooth Low Energy solutions.

In the webinar, we’ll present our popular Bluetooth LE SoCs, and explain the advantages of having a broad range of SoCs to choose from.

We’ll give an overview of the essential building blocks in the SDK, enabling you to quickly build ultra-low power applications with minimal memory footprint. Then, we’ll explain how our powerful tools simplify product development. We’ll also cover how you can re-use our mobile app libraries to easily build your own Bluetooth LE mobile app. 

Get familiar with all pieces of Nordic’s Bluetooth Low Energy solution to begin developing your products smoothly and at pace — don't miss out!

Agenda:

  • Portfolio of high-quality ultra-low power SoCs 
    • nRF52, nRF53, and recently announced nRF54 Series
  • Components of nRF Connect SDK for Bluetooth Low Energy
    • Bluetooth LE stack
    • Libraries for standard and proprietary profiles and services
    • Samples and demo applications
  • Desktop development tools
  • Mobile libraries, sample applications and tools
  • Free in-depth online DevAcademy courses for Bluetooth LE and nRF Connect SDK

 

Date: January 31, 2024 

Time: 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST Asia & 6 P CET / 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

 
baccarat tải vềLiên kết đăng nhập
chơi baccarat trực tuyến tải game baccarat đánh bài baccarat trực tuyến keno trực tuyến chơi xổ số keno trực tuyến