baccarat tải về

Introduction to low-power Wi-Fi 

WEBINAR | FEBRUARY 15, 2023 | 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST ASIA & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

15
Feb
2023
15
Feb
2023
Webinar

Introduction to low-power Wi-Fi

Nordic is the market leader in Bluetooth Low Energy and a frontrunner when it comes to developing any low-power wireless solutions. Wi-Fi is the next big step in our product portfolio. Join us in this webinar to learn more about low-power Wi-Fi, important Wi-Fi 6 features, our nRF70 Series of Wi-Fi devices and synergies with our existing products.   Agenda: 
  • Embedded Wi-Fi market 
  • Wi-Fi in IoT 
  • How and why does low-power Wi-Fi work 
  • Nordic's new product series 
  • Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 
  • Wi-Fi and Matter 
  • Wi-Fi, cellular, and the nRF Cloud 
  • Software and stacks 
  • Demos 
  • Q&A 
 

Date: February 15

Time: 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST Asia & 6 PM CET / 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

Duration: 45 min plus 15 min live Q&A

The webinar is now live on-demand: 

 

Speakers

baccarat tải vềLiên kết đăng nhập
chơi baccarat trực tuyến tải game baccarat đánh bài baccarat trực tuyến keno trực tuyến chơi xổ số keno trực tuyến